The Broken Hearts Gallery (2020)


Lucy is a young gallery assistant who collects mementos from her relationships. She discovers that she must let go of her past to move forward, and comes up with a lovely, artistic way to help herself and others who have suffered heartbreak.

The Broken Hearts Gallery 123movies
Release Date: 2020-08-07
Status: Post Production
Run time: 108 min / 1:48
Production Studio : No Trace Camping, Kicked to the Curb Productions
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

The Broken Hearts Gallery Casts

Geraldine Viswanathan
as Lucy
Dacre Montgomery
as Nick
Utkarsh Ambudkar
Nikki Duval
as Willhemina
Suki Waterhouse
Molly Gordon
as Amanda
Phillipa Soo
as Nadine
Chris Sandiford
as Barista
Stephanie Ng Wan
as Real Estate Agent
Bradley Hamilton
as Bartender
Tricia Black
as Goodwill Worker
Celeste Bruno
as Cigarette Girl
Okiki Kendall
as Stroller Woman
Ray Kahnert
as Butler
Jenn du Puy
as Yulia
Jake Larton
as Restaurant Patron (uncredited)

The Broken Hearts Gallery Crew

Production Mason Novick Producer
Production Selena Gomez Executive Producer
Directing Natalie Krinsky Director
Production David Gross Producer
Production Jesse Shapira Producer
Production Jeff Arkuss Producer
Production Mandy Teefey Executive Producer
Writing Natalie Krinsky Writer