Don't Worry Darling 123movies

Don't Worry Darling (2022)


Alice and Jack are lucky to be living in the idealized community of Victory, the experimental company town housing the men who work for the top-secret Victory Project and their families. But when cracks in their idyllic life begin to appear, exposing flashes of something much more sinister lurking beneath the attractive façade, Alice can’t help questioning exactly what they’re doing in Victory, and why.

Don't Worry Darling 123movies
Movie Score: 6.883/10 from 317 votes
Release Date: 2022-09-21
Status: Released
Run time: 123 min / 2:3
Production Studio : New Line Cinema, Warner Bros. Pictures, Vertigo Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America

Don't Worry Darling Casts

Florence Pugh
as Alice
Harry Styles
as Jack
Chris Pine
as Frank
Olivia Wilde
as Bunny
Gemma Chan
as Shelley
KiKi Layne
as Margaret
Nick Kroll
as Dean
Kate Berlant
as Peg
Asif Ali
as Peter
Timothy Simons
as Dr. Collins
Sydney Chandler
as Violet
Douglas Smith
as Bill
Ari'el Stachel
as Ted
Wylie Quinn Anderson
as Anna
Mariah Justice
as Barbara
Michelle Ells
as Lilly
Marcello Julian Reyes
as Fred
Daniel Nishio
as Frank & Shelley's Kid
Dita Von Teese
as Dita Von Teese
Monroe Cline
as Smiling Tennis Model
Kurt Scholler
as Attending Physician
Kaleigh Krause
as Cigarette Girl / Pool Girl
Kate Ellie Fitzgerald
as Pool Girl
Mario White
as Victory Husband
Anthony Soto
as Victory Husband
Nataly Santiago
as Ball Gown Model
Natasha Kalimada
as Dancer
Charissa Kroeger
as Dancer
Alexandra Nicole Hulme
as Dancer
Brooke deRosa
as Pianist
Connor Ryan
as Doll House Man
Hal Rosenfeld
as Doll House Band: Vibraphone
Steve Berg
as Trolley Bus Driver
Dimitri Dimitrov
as Maitre'D
Bailey Swift
as Dancer
Jasmine Mason
as Dancer
Sisley Loubet
as Dancer
Toi'ya Leatherwood
as Dancer
Stephanie Kim
as Dancer
Daisy Sudeikis
as Rosie
Angel Mammoliti
as Bathing Suit Model

Don't Worry Darling Crew

Camera Matthew Libatique Director of Photography
Sound Bill Bernstein Music Editor
Sound Skip Lievsay Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Skip Lievsay Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound John Powell Original Music Composer
Sound John Powell Conductor
Production Catherine Hardwicke Executive Producer
Production Roy Lee Producer
Costume & Make-Up Arianne Phillips Costume Design
Sound Randall Poster Music Supervisor
Directing Olivia Wilde Director
Production Olivia Wilde Producer
Editing Affonso Gonçalves Editor
Production Richard Brener Executive Producer
Sound Wyatt Sprague Foley Supervisor
Production Shane van Dyke Executive Producer
Writing Shane van Dyke Story
Production Carey van Dyke Executive Producer
Writing Carey van Dyke Story
Production Chris Baugh Location Manager
Art Katie Byron Production Design
Crew Tracy Keehn-Dashnaw Stunt Coordinator
Art Chris Scharffenberg Set Dresser
Directing Jonas Spaccarotelli First Assistant Director
Art Erika Toth Supervising Art Director
Sound Rich Bologna Sound Effects Editor
Editing Jennifer Lame Assistant Editor
Production Miri Yoon Producer
Camera Merrick Morton Still Photographer
Crew Callie Croughwell Stunt Double
Art Rachael Ferrara Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Tricia Yoo Principal Costumer
Directing Mark Anthony Little First Assistant Director
Sound Jac Rubenstein Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Heba Thorisdottir Makeup Department Head
Camera Pete Romano Underwater Director of Photography
Crew Charlene Eberle Douglas Executive Visual Effects Producer
Crew Brooke Coleman Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Kelly Porter Set Costumer
Crew Nico Woulard Stunts
Lighting King Lanaux Rigging Grip
Lighting Greg Lopez Best Boy Electric
Sound Steven Morrow Sound Mixer
Writing Katie Silberman Screenplay
Production Katie Silberman Producer
Writing Katie Silberman Story
Sound Lawrence Zipf Sound Designer
Sound Paul Urmson Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Paul Urmson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Daniel Triller Visual Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Suzy Freeman Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Toni Cunningham Costumer
Sound Rick Chefalas Foley Editor
Lighting Jeff Ferrero Gaffer
Lighting Charley Gilleran Rigging Grip
Costume & Make-Up Candice Carella Costumer
Crew Michael Herron Video Assist Operator
Costume & Make-Up Natasha Romanow Set Costumer
Camera Simon Firsht Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Monica Chamberlain Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Michael Kaleta Boom Operator
Crew Allan Padelford Stunts
Crew Alvin Zalamea Stunt Driver
Costume & Make-Up Jaime Leigh McIntosh Hair Department Head
Editing Pearce Roemer First Assistant Editor
Art Betty Krul Set Designer
Camera Cameron Jones Grip
Sound Jason Oliver ADR Mixer
Editing Alex Bickel Digital Intermediate Colorist
Camera John Curran Grip
Crew Bogdan Iofciulescu Techno Crane Operator
Visual Effects Jasmine Scott Visual Effects Producer
Sound Lidia Tamplenizza Supervising Dialogue Editor
Production Rich King Extras Casting
Camera M. Shane Cates Grip
Camera Tana Dubbe Key Grip
Camera Michael Koepke Grip
Crew Travis Quist Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Mandy Artusato Makeup Artist
Crew Ryan Ryusaki Stunts
Production Alex G. Scott Executive Producer
Production Emily Buntyn Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Ahou Mofid Key Hair Stylist
Camera Donovan Davis Drone Pilot
Lighting Alejandro J. Castillo Lighting Technician
Lighting Alejandro J. Castillo Electrician
Directing Brendan Lee Second Assistant Director
Crew David Christenson Transportation Coordinator
Crew G. Grant Jewett Stunt Double
Crew Cody Gilbert Stunt Driver
Camera William Clouter Dolly Grip
Camera James Coffin Best Boy Grip
Lighting Eddie A. Reid IV Lighting Technician
Sound Holly Sedillos Vocals
Lighting Andrew Sykes Rigging Grip
Sound Bryan Mendoza Utility Sound
Crew Brett Smrz Stunt Driver
Camera Michael Kowalczyk Digital Imaging Technician
Visual Effects Bridget Fullan Visual Effects
Camera Danny Park Second Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Travis Reinke Visual Effects
Camera Cameron Thorburn Grip
Editing Jaime Sukonnik First Assistant Editor
Crew Christopher Brooks Loader
Sound Max Osadchenko Utility Sound
Editing Andrew Leven Additional Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jeong-Hwa Fonkalsrud Makeup Artist
Crew Szilvia Gogh Stunts
Art John Isaac Watters Set Designer
Crew Keisha Tucker Stunt Double
Lighting Jake Ferrero Lighting Technician
Art Bob Elder Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Rudy Mance Assistant Costume Designer
Directing Micheal Edward King Second Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Robert C. Mathews III Additional Hairstylist
Visual Effects Jeremy Cox Visual Effects
Art Maggie Srmayan Set Designer
Production Celia Khong Executive Producer
Crew Stefanie Zoric Driver
Art Mary Florence Brown Art Direction
Production Daria Cercek Executive Producer
Art Jesse Lorber Location Scout
Costume & Make-Up Iman Newborn Hairstylist
Crew Cash Lilley Stunts
Crew Ryan Stasyshyn Executive Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Preston Mohr Visual Effects
Crew Reuben J. Lee Stunts
Camera Danny Lang Grip
Lighting Luis Moreno Rigging Gaffer
Production Levi Vincent Extras Casting Assistant
Crew Cody Benton Driver
Crew John Bojorquez Transportation Captain
Crew Adam Jeffrey Stunt Driver
Crew Kaylee McKissick Driver
Visual Effects Sian Fenner Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Luisa Irala Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Mohammad Adil Khan Digital Compositor
Crew Simon James Milner CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Oberoi Rajbir Sunny Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Quinn McPherson Stunt Double
Crew Kyle Padelford Stunt Driver
Costume & Make-Up Mallory Bradley Costume Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Chelsea Brinkhaus Costume Assistant
Editing Shannon Fitzpatrick First Assistant Editor
Crew Camille Gilbert Post Production Assistant
Editing Matt Westlake Assistant Editor
Crew Zulema Young-Toledo Post Production Assistant
Art Marc Hlavaty Location Scout
Costume & Make-Up Maaliq Amadaeus Elliott Additional Hairstylist