Knock at the Cabin 123movies

Knock at the Cabin (2023)


While vacationing at a remote cabin, a young girl and her two fathers are taken hostage by four armed strangers who demand that the family make an unthinkable choice to avert the apocalypse. With limited access to the outside world, the family must decide what they believe before all is lost.

Knock at the Cabin 123movies
Movie Score: 6.44/10 from 1087 votes
Release Date: 2023-02-01
Status: Released
Run time: 100 min / 1:40
Production Studio : Blinding Edge Pictures, Universal Pictures, FilmNation Entertainment, Wishmore, Perfect World Pictures, dentsu
Production Countries: China, Japan, United States of America

Knock at the Cabin Casts

Dave Bautista
as Leonard
Jonathan Groff
as Eric
Ben Aldridge
as Andrew
Kristen Cui
as Wen
Nikki Amuka-Bird
as Sabrina
Rupert Grint
as Redmond
Abby Quinn
as Adriane
Clare Louise Frost
as Infomercial Co-Host
McKenna Kerrigan
as Andrew's Mom
Odera Adimorah
as International TV News Anchor
M. Night Shyamalan
as Infomercial Host
Ian Merrill Peakes
as Andrew's Father
Denise Nakano
as TV Newscaster
Rose Luardo
as PWTC Spokeswoman
Billy Vargus
as Seismologist
Satomi Hofmann
as TV Newscaster #2
Kelvin Leung
as Man with Child on TV
Lee Avant
as TV News Anchor #3
Katy Murphy
as Scottish Female Doctor
Kittson O'Neill
as BBC Anchor
Lya Yanne
as Adoption Center Employee
Hanna Gaffney
as Waitress
Monica Fleurette
as Woman in Diner
Saria Chen
as Adult Wen

Knock at the Cabin Crew

Production Douglas Aibel Casting
Writing M. Night Shyamalan Screenplay
Directing M. Night Shyamalan Director
Production M. Night Shyamalan Producer
Art Naaman Marshall Production Design
Production Marc Bienstock Producer
Art Jefry Shebroe Set Supervisor
Art Brick Mason Storyboard Artist
Sound Christian T. Cooke Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound David Forshee Supervising Sound Editor
Production Steven Schneider Executive Producer
Sound Roni Pillischer Foley Editor
Production Christos V. Konstantakopoulos Executive Producer
Sound Shaun Brennan Foley Artist
Production Ashwin Rajan Producer
Camera Jarin Blaschke Director of Photography
Camera Lowell A. Meyer Director of Photography
Sound Ryan Collison Foley Mixer
Sound Jill Purdy Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Natalia Saavedra Brychcy Sound Effects Editor
Sound Leslie Bloome Foley Artist
Production Deborah Maxwell Dion Casting Associate
Sound Oleg Kulchytskyi Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Sarit Klein Makeup Department Head
Visual Effects David Lebensfeld Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Grant Miller Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound David J. Schwartz Sound Mixer
Production Jason Salzman Production Supervisor
Editing Michael Hatzer Digital Colorist
Art Dave Kellom Art Direction
Visual Effects Tyler Deck Visual Effects Producer
Sound Grant Elder Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Vince Mountain Assistant Art Director
Editing Noemi Preiswerk Editor
Writing Paul Tremblay Book
Visual Effects Guillaume Marien Visual Effects Producer
Sound Herdís Stefánsdóttir Original Music Composer
Art Robbie Duncan Property Master
Visual Effects Jared Levin Visual Effects Producer
Writing Michael Sherman Screenplay
Production Ashley Fox Executive Producer
Crew William J. Cox Compositor
Sound Connor Nagy Foley Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Caroline Duncan Costume Design
Directing Ishana Night Shyamalan Second Unit Director
Art Emma Verdugo Props
Art Damien Harrer Props
Costume & Make-Up Miranda Welsh Key Hair Stylist
Sound Graham Gardner Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Katie McGregor Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Alexis Arenas Key Makeup Artist
Art Jenny Lifland Props
Art Stu Probst Assistant Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Bacot Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Ary Matteazzi Costume Coordinator
Production Bjorn Arnesen Production Coordinator
Writing Steve Desmond Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Stephanie Hobgood Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jamie Leigh Matteucci Makeup Artist
Directing Anthony Keating Second Second Assistant Director
Visual Effects Sebastián Eyherabide Visual Effects Producer