Spider-Man: No Way Home 123movies

Spider-Man: No Way Home (2021)

ActionAdventureScience Fiction

Peter Parker is unmasked and no longer able to separate his normal life from the high-stakes of being a Super Hero. When he asks for help from Doctor Strange the stakes become even more dangerous, forcing him to discover what it truly means to be Spider-Man.

Play Free Online Games
Spider-Man: No Way Home 123movies
Release Date: 2021-12-15
Status: Post Production
Production Studio : Marvel Studios, Pascal Pictures, Columbia Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Spider-Man: No Way Home Casts

Tom Holland
as Peter Parker / Spider-Man
as Michelle 'MJ' Jones
Benedict Cumberbatch
as Stephen Strange / Doctor Strange
Jon Favreau
as Harold 'Happy' Hogan
Jacob Batalon
as Ned Leeds
Marisa Tomei
as May Parker
Alfred Molina
as Otto Octavius / Doctor Octopus
Jamie Foxx
as Max Dillon / Electro
Willem Dafoe
as Norman Osborn / Green Goblin
Tony Revolori
as Eugene 'Flash' Thompson
Angourie Rice
as Betty Brant
Martin Starr
as Mr. Harrington
Hannibal Buress
as Coach Wilson
J.B. Smoove
as Mr. Dell
J.K. Simmons
as J. Jonah Jameson
Benedict Wong
as Wong
Paula Newsome
Harry Holland
as Drug Dealer
Arian Moayed
as Detective
Jorge Lendeborg Jr.
as Jason Ionello
Jay Karales
as Bodega Customer (uncredited)
Rhys Ifans
as Dr. Curt Conners / The Lizard
Thomas Haden Church
as Flint Marko / Sandman

Spider-Man: No Way Home Crew

Costume & Make-Up Sanja Milkovic Hays Costume Designer
Production Sarah Halley Finn Casting
Writing Stan Lee Characters
Writing Steve Ditko Characters
Production Avi Arad Executive Producer
Production Kevin Feige Producer
Sound Tony Lamberti Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration
Sound Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
Camera Mauro Fiore Director of Photography
Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Production JoAnn Perritano Executive Producer
Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Production David H. Venghaus Jr. Associate Producer
Directing David H. Venghaus Jr. First Assistant Director
Art Darren Gilford Production Design
Production Matt Tolmach Executive Producer
Art Russell Bobbitt Property Master
Art Brian Stultz Art Direction
Crew George Cottle Stunt Coordinator
Directing George Cottle Second Unit Director
Writing Chris McKenna Writer
Crew Luke Scott Stunt Double
Directing Jon Watts Director
Art Anne Porter Set Designer
Writing Erik Sommers Writer
Art Tammy S. Lee Set Designer
Visual Effects Ed Bruce Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Kevin O’Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Nick S. Cross Set Designer
Sound Jamie Hardt Sound Effects Editor
Sound Steven Ticknor Supervising Sound Editor
Art George Lee Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Linda D. Flowers Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up David Butler Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Pamela Waggoner Set Costumer
Production Amy Pascal Producer
Costume & Make-Up Nava R. Sadan Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kate Abraham Set Costumer
Art Samantha Avila Art Direction
Art Kristen Maloney Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Cummings Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Scott Edelstein Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Bryan Haines VFX Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Pazdernik Costume Supervisor
Visual Effects Brendan Seals Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Molly Doyle Casting Associate
Sound Ken McGill Sound Designer
Sound Takako Ishikawa Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Vasilios Tanis Makeup Department Head
Art Frances Lynn Hernandez Art Direction
Production Rachel O'Connor Executive Producer
Directing Brian Avery Galligan Second Unit First Assistant Director
Visual Effects Nicholas Murphy Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Michael Killoren Visual Effects Producer
Art Patrick Dunn-Baker Set Designer
Art Chris Sanford Set Designer
Sound Justin M. Davey Sound Effects Editor
Art Justin Trudeau Set Designer
Visual Effects Chris Waegner Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kevin Boyett Set Costumer
Art Kristen Jenkins Set Designer
Art Richard Bennett Storyboard Artist
Art Andrew Campbell Graphic Designer
Costume & Make-Up Addy Steigerwalt Set Costumer
Visual Effects Cody Stoof VFX Artist
Costume & Make-Up Carla Wallace Makeup Artist
Sound Sam Fan Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Shawn Janifer Makeup Artist
Art Sally Ledger Assistant Art Director
Production Steven S. Shapiro Production Executive
Visual Effects Diana Cobo Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Reetu Aggarwal VFX Artist
Art Emmanuelle Hoessly Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Darla Wigley Makeup Artist
Art Nicanor Mendoza III Set Designer
Visual Effects Eric Mancha VFX Artist
Art Silvia Mahapatra Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Heather Benson Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Daniel Hazeltine VFX Artist
Costume & Make-Up Yvonne Eagle Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Chiranjiv Makwana Animation Director
Costume & Make-Up Sheika Daley Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Lahiru Jay VFX Artist