Outbreak 123movies

Outbreak (1995)

ActionDramaScience FictionThriller

A deadly airborne virus finds its way into the USA and starts killing off people at an epidemic rate. Col Sam Daniels' job is to stop the virus spreading from a small town, which must be quarantined, and to prevent an over reaction by the White House.

Outbreak 123movies
Movie Score: 6.5/10 from 1811 votes
Release Date: 1995-03-10
Status: Released
Run time: 127 min / 2:7
Production Studio : Warner Bros. Pictures, Kopelson Entertainment, Punch Productions, Arnold Kopelson Productions
Production Country: United States of America

Outbreak Casts

Dustin Hoffman
as Sam Daniels
Rene Russo
as Robby Keough
Morgan Freeman
as Billy Ford
Kevin Spacey
as Casey Schuler
Cuba Gooding Jr.
as Salt
Donald Sutherland
as Donald McClintock
Patrick Dempsey
as Jimbo Scott
Zakes Mokae
as Dr. Benjamin Iwabi
Malick Bowens
as Dr. Raswani
Susan Lee Hoffman
as Dr. Lisa Aronson
Benito Martinez
as Dr. Julio Ruiz
Bruce Jarchow
as Dr. Mascelli
Leland Hayward III
as Henry Seward
Daniel Chodos
as Rudy Alvarez
Dale Dye
as Lt. Col. Briggs
Kara Keough
as Kate Jeffries
Gina Menza
as Mrs. Jeffries
Per Didrik Fasmer
as Mr. Jeffries
Michelle Joyner
as Sherry Mauldin
Donald Forrest
as Mack Mauldin
Julie Pierce
as Erica Mauldin
Tim Ransom
as Tommy Hull
Michelle M. Miller
as Darla Hull
Maury Sterling
as Sandman One
Michael Emanuel
as Sandman One Co-Pilot
Lucas Dudley
as Viper One Pilot
Robert Alan Joseph
as Viper Two Pilot
Joseph Latimore
as Viper Two Co-Pilot
Michael Sottile
as Gunner Pilot
Ed Beechner
as Gunner
Matthew Saks
as Sergeant Wolf
Diana Bellamy
as Mrs. Pananides
Lance Kerwin
as American Mercenary
Brett Oliver
as Belgian Mercenary
Eric Mungai Nguku
as African Nurse
Conrad Bachmann
as California Governor
Ralph Miller
as Officer#1
David A.R. White
as Army Pilot (uncredited)
J. T. Walsh

Outbreak Crew

Editing Stephen E. Rivkin Editor
Directing Peter Kohn First Assistant Director
Writing Robert Roy Pool Screenplay
Sound James Newton Howard Original Music Composer
Editing William Hoy Editor
Production Janet Hirshenson Casting
Sound Scott Martin Gershin Sound Effects Editor
Production Jane Jenkins Casting
Editing Lynzee Klingman Editor
Sound Clayton Collins Dialogue Editor
Camera Michael Ballhaus Director of Photography
Editing Neil Travis Editor
Camera Florian Ballhaus "A" Camera Operator
Directing Wolfgang Petersen Director
Production Wolfgang Petersen Producer
Visual Effects John Frazier Special Effects Supervisor
Sound Bob Beher Foley Editor
Production Duncan Henderson Executive Producer
Art William Sandell Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Erica Edell Phillips Costume Design
Art Edward T. McAvoy Assistant Art Director
Art Stella Vaccaro Set Designer
Sound Doc Kane ADR Mixer
Production Arnold Kopelson Producer
Production Anne Kopelson Executive Producer
Crew Charlie Brewer Stunts
Sound Dino Dimuro Sound Effects Editor
Art Nancy Patton Art Direction
Art Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration
Production Dennis E. Jones Production Manager
Sound Andrew London ADR Editor
Sound Jim Weidman Music Editor
Production Gail Katz Producer
Writing Laurence Dworet Screenplay
Production Stephen Joel Brown Co-Producer
Production Nana Greenwald Co-Producer
Sound Artie Kane Conductor
Visual Effects Mark Vargo Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Buddy Van Horn Stunt Coordinator
Art Tom Reta Set Designer
Camera Mark Emery Moore Steadicam Operator
Camera Mark Emery Moore "B" Camera Operator
Crew Eric Chambers Stunts
Sound Nerses Gezalyan Foley Artist
Sound Glenn T. Morgan Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Kathy W. Estocin Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Monty Westmore Makeup Artist
Directing Dianne Dreyer Script Supervisor
Directing John Rusk Second Assistant Director
Art Russell Bobbitt Property Master
Sound Gregg Baxter Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley Artist
Costume & Make-Up Susan A. Cabral Key Makeup Artist
Sound Alan Rankin Sound Effects Editor
Sound Paul Timothy Carden Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Art Cal DiValerio Construction Coordinator
Sound John Rice Assistant Sound Editor
Sound David E. Campbell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gregg Rudloff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound John T. Reitz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Wylie Stateman Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Ellis Burman Jr. Makeup Artist
Sound Donald O. Mitchell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael Herbick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Peter Michael Sullivan Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jay B. Richardson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Randy Kelley Sound Effects Editor
Sound Larry Kemp Sound Effects Editor
Sound Patrick J. Foley Dialogue Editor
Sound Frank A. MontaƱo Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Linda Serijan Costume Supervisor
Sound Rickley W. Dumm Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Rob Harris Unit Publicist
Sound Chris Hogan Dialogue Editor
Lighting James R. Tynes Chief Lighting Technician
Sound Dan Hegeman Sound Effects Editor
Sound Hector C. Gika Foley Editor
Sound Laura Graham ADR Editor
Camera Peter Sorel Still Photographer
Sound Thomas O'Neil Younkman Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Michael D. Wilhoit Sound Effects Editor
Sound David Stanke Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Bill Voigtlander ADR Editor
Lighting John 'Fest' Sandau Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Art Carl J. Stensel Set Designer
Camera J. Patrick Daily Key Grip
Sound Petra Bach ADR Editor
Lighting Charlie McIntyre Rigging Gaffer
Sound Richard Lightstone Production Sound Mixer
Sound Robert Batha First Assistant Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Vivian McAteer Hairstylist
Art David Lowery Production Illustrator
Crew Shane Dixon Stunts
Crew Michael Runyard Stunts
Sound Dan M. Rich Dialogue Editor
Production Delia Circelli Production Office Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Virginia G. Hadfield Key Hair Stylist
Camera Gary Dunham First Assistant "B" Camera
Sound Peter J. Lehman Sound Effects Editor
Sound Bruce Richardson Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Sound Sarah Goldsmith Dialogue Editor
Production Sanford Panitch Co-Producer
Crew William G. Flick Cableman
Sound James Ashwill Foley Artist
Sound Todd Egan Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Richard L. Blackwell Stunts
Sound Michael P. Cook Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Diane Pepper Hairstylist
Art Francis J. Pezza Art Direction
Sound Lou Kleinman Foley Editor
Sound Craig S. Jaeger Foley Editor
Costume & Make-Up June Westmore Makeup Artist
Directing C.C. Barnes Second Second Assistant Director
Crew Robby Robinson Stunts
Camera Michael Martinez Second Assistant Camera
Sound Brian McPherson Sound Effects Editor
Camera Eric Whitehead Dolly Grip
Camera Mikael Glattes First Assistant "A" Camera
Sound Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
Sound Michael C. Mason Music Score Producer
Sound Tim Groseclose Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Holly Huckins ADR Editor
Art Eric W. Orbom Set Designer
Lighting Stanley L. Gonsales Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Sound Gabriel Cubos Boom Operator
Crew Keith Tellez Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Tom Numbers Costume Supervisor
Camera Tom West Best Boy Grip
Costume & Make-Up Flo Avery Hairstylist
Art Carl Aldana Production Illustrator
Camera Jeffrey Thorin Second Assistant Camera
Camera Amy Hergoth Second Assistant Camera
Camera Rex Hiscocks Best Boy Grip
Camera Kent H. Jorgensen Dolly Grip