Deep Blue Sea 3 (2020)

ActionHorrorScience Fiction

Dr. Emma Collins and her team are spending their third summer on the island of Little Happy studying the effect of climate change on the great white sharks who come to the nearby nursery every year to give birth. Along with the last two inhabitants of this former fishing village, their peaceful life is disrupted when a "scientific" team led by her ex-boyfriend and marine biologist Richard show up looking for three bull sharks who we soon learn aren't just any bull sharks.

Deep Blue Sea 3 123movies
Movie Score: 6.2/10 from 272 votes
Release Date: 2020-07-28
Status: Released
Run time: 99 min / 1:39
Production Studio : Roserock Films
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Deep Blue Sea 3 Casts

Tania Raymonde
as Emma Collins
Nathaniel Buzolic
as Richard Lowell
Emerson Brooks
as Eugene Shaw
Bren Foster
as Lucas
Reina Aoi
as Miya
Alexander Bhat
as Spin
Siya Mayola
as Bahari
Avumile Qongqo
as Nandi
Brashaad Mayweather
as Brown
Ernest St Claire
as Schill
DeVille Vannik
as Earls

Deep Blue Sea 3 Crew

Editing Eric Strand Editor
Sound Mark Kilian Music
Production Hunt Lowry Producer
Production David Wicht Co-Producer
Production Harriet Greenspan Casting
Writing Duncan Kennedy Characters
Writing Donna Powers Characters
Writing Wayne Powers Characters
Directing John Pogue Director
Writing Dirk Blackman Writer
Costume & Make-Up Ruy Filipe Costume Designer
Production Theuns De Wet Co-Producer
Crew Lance Peters Armorer
Sound Ryan Maguire Foley Mixer
Production Tom Keniston Executive Producer
Sound Tom Boykin Sound Designer
Sound Sean Higgins Dialogue Editor
Camera Guy Hodgen Camera Operator
Camera Jason Martin Underwater Camera
Art Christo Strydom Art Department Coordinator
Sound Dan Snow Sound Supervisor
Editing Kris Cole Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Max Poolman Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Sven Vosloo Second Unit Director of Photography
Production Ko Iwagami Casting Director
Costume & Make-Up Lian van Wyk Makeup & Hair
Art Franz Lewis Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Kyle Prowse Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Dunn Assistant Costume Designer
Crew Stephanie Traut Visual Effects Editor
Lighting Lesley Manuel Gaffer
Visual Effects Darrin Hofmeyr Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Danie van Rensburg First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Niqui da Silva Makeup Designer
Camera Danie du Toit Camera Operator
Camera George Amos Camera Operator
Crew Jason Martin Marine Coordinator
Lighting Patrick Vrieslaar Electrician
Camera Pholosi Khumalo Camera Loader
Camera Caitlin Rollino Focus Puller
Costume & Make-Up Misha du Toit Costume Assistant
Directing Ashley Aldworth Script Supervisor
Crew Helene Turvey Unit Publicist
Costume & Make-Up Hazel Adams Seamstress
Camera Apiwe Diko Best Boy Grip
Costume & Make-Up Michaela Young Makeup Supervisor
Camera Francois Archer Focus Puller
Lighting Sive Tunywa Electrician
Production Muffett Brinkman Casting Associate
Production Patty Reed Producer
Directing Tony McLeod First Assistant Director
Camera Michael Swan Director of Photography
Art Renate Schulz Art Direction
Art Ulf Suhrmuller Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Joeke Bonthuys Makeup Artist
Art Daelan Wright Props
Crew Filip Ciprian Florian Fight Choreographer
Camera Leon Lotz Camera Loader
Lighting Patrick Zakuza Electrician
Production Annelie Powell Casting Director
Production Janes Meyer Production Manager
Production Philane Ndaba Production Manager
Art Louis Du Preez Graphic Designer
Art Devan Feyt Graphic Designer
Camera Stefan Van Zyl Drone Pilot
Art Morne Van Staden Construction Manager
Art Vicky Sawkins Construction Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Chinita Olivier Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Chanel Fivaz Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Emelia Gaisie Costume Assistant
Lighting Jaco Van Niekerk Key Rigging Grip
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Nixon Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Chriselda Odiar Makeup & Hair