World War Z 123movies

World War Z (2013)

ActionDramaHorrorScience FictionThriller

Life for former United Nations investigator Gerry Lane and his family seems content. Suddenly, the world is plagued by a mysterious infection turning whole human populations into rampaging mindless zombies. After barely escaping the chaos, Lane is persuaded to go on a mission to investigate this disease. What follows is a perilous trek around the world where Lane must brave horrific dangers and long odds to find answers before human civilization falls.

World War Z 123movies
Movie Score: 6.8/10 from 13154 votes
Release Date: 2013-06-20
Status: Released
Run time: 116 min / 1:56
Production Studio : Paramount, Plan B Entertainment, GK Films, Hemisphere Media Capital, Apparatus Productions, Latina Pictures, 2DUX², Skydance Media
Production Country: United States of America

World War Z Casts

Brad Pitt
as Gerry Lane
Mireille Enos
as Karen Lane
Daniella Kertesz
as Segen
James Badge Dale
as Captain Speke
Ludi Boeken
as Jurgen Warmbrunn
Matthew Fox
as Parajumper
Fana Mokoena
as Thierry Umutoni
David Morse
as Ex-CIA Agent
Elyes Gabel
as Andrew Fassbach
Sterling Jerins
as Constance Lane
Peter Capaldi
as W.H.O. Doctor
Pierfrancesco Favino
as W.H.O. Doctor
Ruth Negga
as W.H.O. Doctor
Moritz Bleibtreu
as W.H.O. Doctor
Abigail Hargrove
as Rachel Lane
Fabrizio Guido
as Tomas
David Andrews
as Navy Captain Mullenaro
John Gordon Sinclair
as Navy SEAL Commander
Grégory Fitoussi
as C130 Pilot
Jane Perry
as UN Delegate
Lucy Russell
as UN Delegate
Mark Holden
as UN Delegate
Tim Berrington
as UN Delegate
Konstantin Khabenskiy
as Russian Fighter
Michiel Huisman
as Ellis
Ann Ogbomo
as Camp Humphrey's Soldier
Jonathan Howard
as Camp Humphrey's Soldier
Mike Noble
as Camp Humphrey's Soldier
Ernesto Cantu
as Tomas' Father
Vicky Araico
as Tomas' Mother
Graham Hornsby
as Market Attacker
Nick Bartlett
as Market Attacker
Kevin Kiely Jnr
as Motorcycle Cop
Ruari Cannon
as Pharmacy Helper
Ryen Perkins-Gangnes
as Philadelphian Zombie
Khalid Laith
as Thierry's Aide
Noa Bodner
as Israeli Camp Soldier
Troy Glasgow
as Argus Sailor
Julia Levy-Boeken
as Israeli Camp Refugee
Lee Nicholas Harris
as Camp Humphrey's Soldier
Assaf Ben-Shimon
as Israeli Camp Soldier
Gil Cohen-Alloro
as Israeli Camp Soldier
Yaniv Rokah
as Israeli Camp Soldier
Shaul Ezer
as Israeli Camp Soldier
Linoy Aynesaz
as Israeli Camp Singer
Efrat Avni
as Israeli Camp Singer
Maisam Masri
as Israeli Camp Refugee
Renu Setna
as Israeli Camp Refugee
Ori Pfeffer
as Israeli Camp Refugee
Imran Mraish
as Israeli Camp Refugee
Yousef Hayyan Jubeh
as Israeli Camp Refugee
Josh Wingate
as Argus Sergeant
Richard Thomson
as Argus Sailor
Ewan Ross
as Technician
Song Xuan Ke
as Korean Doctor
Christian Wong
as Korean Patient
Denis Ischenko
as Airline Pilot
Nikola Đuričko
as Airline Pilot
Elen Rhys
as Flight Attendant
Paula Videniece
as Airline Passenger
Doron Davidson
as Airline Passenger
Lee Colley
as Airline Passenger
Michael Jenn
as W.H.O. Vault Zombie
Sarah Amankwah
as W.H.O. Lab Zombie
Anna Biczik
as Zombie (Cardiff sequence)
Gábor Czap
as Zombie (Cardiff sequence)
Katalin Dombi
as Zombie (Cardiff sequence)
Eniko Fulop
as Zombie (Cardiff sequence)
Istvan Karikas
as Zombie (Cardiff sequence)
Andrea Meszaros
as Zombie (Cardiff sequence)
Gergely Mészáros
as Zombie (Cardiff sequence)
Peter Molnár
as Zombie Cardiff sequence)
Lambert Tóth
as Zombie (Cardiff sequence)
Roland Tzafetás
as Zombie (Cardiff sequence)
Jeno Radi
as Zombie (Cardiff sequence)
Adam Zambryzcki
as Zombie (Cardiff sequence)
Maddox Jolie-Pitt
as Zombie (uncredited)
Alma Rix
as Russian Passenger
Darren Kendrick
as Zombie (uncredited)
Daniel Westwood
as Zombie (uncredited)
Ryan Hartwig
as Teen Zombie Bait (uncredited)

World War Z Crew

Production Brad Pitt Producer
Sound Marco Beltrami Original Music Composer
Production Ian Bryce Producer
Production Debra James Unit Production Manager
Art Nigel Phelps Production Design
Art Jon Billington Supervising Art Director
Editing Roger Barton Editor
Art Jennifer Williams Set Decoration
Directing Marc Forster Director
Editing Matt Chesse Editor
Production Graham King Executive Producer
Sound James Harrison Sound Effects Editor
Production Brad Simpson Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Mayes C. Rubeo Costume Design
Production Dede Gardner Producer
Production Dana Goldberg Executive Producer
Writing J. Michael Straczynski Screenstory
Writing Matthew Michael Carnahan Screenplay
Writing Matthew Michael Carnahan Screenstory
Production Paul Schwake Executive Producer
Writing Drew Goddard Screenplay
Production Kate Dowd Casting
Production David Ellison Executive Producer
Camera Ben Seresin Director of Photography
Art Matthew Gray Art Direction
Production Tim Headington Executive Producer
Writing Damon Lindelof Screenplay
Writing Max Brooks Novel
Sound Nick Adams Sound Effects Editor
Crew Simon Crane Stunt Coordinator
Directing Simon Crane Second Unit Director
Art James Foster Art Direction
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Lighting Ian Kincaid Chief Lighting Technician
Production Jeremy Kleiner Producer
Camera Larry McConkey Steadicam Operator
Camera Larry McConkey "B" Camera Operator
Sound Kevin McKeever Music Editor
Crew Borislav Iliev Stunts
Camera Stephanie Martin "C" Camera Operator
Art Ben Collins Art Direction
Sound Alastair Sirkett Sound Effects Editor
Sound Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Dominic Gibbs Sound Effects Editor
Sound Nigel Stone Supervising Sound Editor
Sound John Simpson Foley Artist
Sound Orin Beaton Boom Operator
Sound Tobias Poppe Sound Effects Editor
Sound John Finklea Supervising Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Richard Sale Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Tim Hands Dialogue Editor
Sound Ben Meechan Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Jaap Buitendijk Still Photographer
Sound Anna Behlmer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Robin Saxen Visual Effects Producer
Crew Rob Harris Unit Publicist
Crew Mark Edward Wright Visual Effects Editor
Sound Simon Chase Dialogue Editor
Sound Steve Little Dialogue Editor
Lighting Steve Kitchen Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Directing Zoe Morgan Script Supervisor
Lighting Lee Walters Chief Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Gabriele Zucchelli Animation Supervisor
Sound Jason Canovas Dialogue Editor
Art Malcolm Roberts Construction Coordinator
Lighting Paul Sharp Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Camera Gregor Tavenner First Assistant Camera
Camera Birgit Dierken First Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Charlotte Law Assistant Costume Designer
Crew Wade Eastwood Stunt Coordinator
Sound Iain Eyre Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Stuart Wilson Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Matt Johnson Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Vanessa Baker ADR Voice Casting
Crew Dan Moore Video Assist Operator
Crew Denise Morgan McGrath Production Controller
Crew Liang Yang Stunts
Production Steve Harding Unit Production Manager
Sound Dawn Gough Foley Editor
Directing Toby Hefferman First Assistant Director
Production Louis Elman ADR Voice Casting
Directing Nick Shuttleworth Second Assistant Director
Production Abigail Barbier ADR Voice Casting
Sound Lloyd Dudley Boom Operator
Production Péter Fülöp Assistant Location Manager
Camera Tim Battersby First Assistant Camera
Camera Tasha Back Second Assistant Camera
Camera Rachel Clark Second Assistant Camera
Directing Carolina Jiménez Layout
Production Celeste Talaszek Production Accountant
Crew Joe Cash Stunts