Luther: The Fallen Sun 123movies

Luther: The Fallen Sun (2023)


A gruesome serial killer is terrorizing London while brilliant but disgraced detective John Luther sits behind bars. Haunted by his failure to capture the cyber psychopath who now taunts him, Luther decides to break out of prison to finish the job by any means necessary.

Luther: The Fallen Sun 123movies
Movie Score: 6.856/10 from 341 votes
Release Date: 2023-02-24
Status: Released
Run time: 129 min / 2:9
Production Studio : Chernin Entertainment, BBC Film, BBC Studios
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America

Luther: The Fallen Sun Casts

Idris Elba
as John Luther
Cynthia Erivo
as DCI Odette Raine
Andy Serkis
as David Robey
Dermot Crowley
as DSU Martin Schenk
Thomas Coombes
as DS Archie Woodward
Hattie Morahan
as Corinne Aldrich
Lauryn Ajufo
as Anya Raine
Vincent Regan
as Dennis McCabe
Ross Waiton
as Newman
Dan Li
as Wong
Edward Hogg
as Derek Standish
Einar Kuusk
as Arkady Kachimov
Tom McCall
as Freddie - Assault Squad
Carl Spencer
as Jamal - Assault Squad
Amy Trigg
as Bullpen Tech
Natasha Patel
as Lydia
Jess Liaudin
as Nilsson
Alexander Anderson
as Ian Moore
Ian Streetz
as Deacon
Teodor Tsolov
as Skinner
Andy Apollo
as Barman
Samantha Pearl
as Uniformed Officer
Bianca Bardoe
as Italian Girlfriend
Patrick Marciano
as Italian Boyfriend
Hugo Nicolau
as Brigida's Father
Gwen Subuh-Symons
as Brigida
Borislava Stratieva
as Camille
George Jovanovic
as Jacov
Ash Patel
as Middle Aged Asian Man
Yasmine Maya
as Middle Aged Asian Woman
Paul Coster
as Patrician White Man
Susan Lawson-Reynolds
as British African Woman
Grace Cookey-Gam
as Nicole Lewis
Henry Hereford
as Brian Lee
Wayne Cater
as Trevor Underhill
Martin Sarreal
as Young Tourist
Orlando Brooke
as Victim Farmer
James Bamford
as Callum Aldrich
Nicola Achilleas
as News Reporter 1
Charlotte Workman
as News Reporter 2
Lawrence Russell
as News Reporter 3
Guy Williams
as Tim Cranfield (Civil Servant)
Tara Fitzgerald
as Georgette

Luther: The Fallen Sun Crew

Camera Tom Stern Director of Photography
Camera Larry Smith Director of Photography
Sound Tom Sayers Sound Designer
Production Miki Emmrich Executive Producer
Art Jon Gary Steele Production Design
Editing Justine Wright Editor
Production Idris Elba Producer
Costume & Make-Up Susan Lyall Costume Design
Production Jenno Topping Producer
Art Liz Griffiths Set Decoration
Production Peter Chernin Producer
Production Neil Cross Producer
Writing Neil Cross Writer
Writing Neil Cross Original Series Creator
Sound Lorne Balfe Original Music Composer
Art Andrew Rothschild Art Direction
Art Andrew Rothschild Supervising Art Director
Production Kris Thykier Executive Producer
Production Brendan Ferguson Executive Producer
Production David Ready Producer
Directing Jamie Payne Director
Costume & Make-Up Sparka Lee Hall Costume Supervisor
Sound Niv Adiri Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Niv Adiri Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Teodor Tsolov Stunts
Art Ross Perkin Set Designer
Visual Effects Matt Kasmir Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Jeremy Price Sound Designer
Sound Brendan Nicholson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Linda Forsén ADR Supervisor
Sound Phil Lee Sound Effects Editor
Sound Rowan Watson Sound Effects Editor
Production Dan Finlay Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Sophie King Makeup Supervisor
Art Marina Stojanovic Set Designer
Visual Effects Adam Broderick Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Moti Biran Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Priscilla Parish Executive Producer
Visual Effects Maurizio Di Vitto VFX Artist
Art Karijus Schlogl Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Fiona Chaffey Makeup Artist
Art Claire Flanagan Standby Art Director
Production Luisa Zabel Associate Producer