Meet the Spartans 123movies

Meet the Spartans (2008)


The heroic Leonidas, armed with nothing but leather underwear and a cape, leads a ragtag group of 13 Spartans to defend their homeland against the invading Persians (whose ranks include Ghost Rider, Rocky Balboa, the Transformers, and a hunchbacked Paris Hilton). No one is safe when the Spartans take on the biggest icons in pop culture!

Meet the Spartans 123movies
Movie Score: 4/10 from 1343 votes
Release Date: 2008-01-24
Status: Released
Run time: 84 min / 1:24
Production Studio : Regency Enterprises, New Regency Pictures, 3 in the Box
Production Country: United States of America

Meet the Spartans Casts

Sean Maguire
as Leonidas
Carmen Electra
as Queen Margo
Ken Davitian
as Xerxes
Kevin Sorbo
as Hauptmann
Diedrich Bader
as Traitoro
Method Man
as Persian Emissary
Ike Barinholtz
as Dane Cook Look-a-Like / Bond Villain / Prophet
Lauren Walsh
as Pretty Girl
Tiffany Haddish
as Urban Girl
Travis Van Winkle
as Sonio
Jareb Dauplaise
as Dilio
Phil Morris
as Messenger
Jim Piddock
as Loyalist / Simon Cowell Look-A-Like
Nicole Parker
as Paula Abdul Look-A-Like / Britney Spears Look-A-Like / Ellen DeGeneres Look-A-Like / Hunchback Paris Hilton
Crista Flanagan
as Spartan Woman / Ugly Betty Look-A-Like
Hunter Clary
as Leo, Jr.
Emily Wilson
as Lindsay Lohan Look-A-Like
John Di Domenico
as Donald Trump Look-A-Like
Belinda Waymouth
as Twiggy Look-A-Like
Jesse Lewis IV
as Ms. Jay Look-A-Like
Zachary Dylan Smith
as 10-Year-Old Leonidas
Ryan Fraley
as Brad Pitt Look-A-Like
Tiffany Claus
as Angelina Jolie Look-A-Like
Nick Steele
as K-Fed Look-A-Like
Jim Nieb
as President Bush Look-A-Like
Dean Cochran
as Rocky Balboa / Rambo
Nate Haden
as Ryan Seacrest Look-A-Like
Tony Yalda
as Sanjaya Look-A-Like
Jessica Heap
as Spartan Woman's Friend (uncredited)
Tim Connolly
as Spartan Soldier (uncredited)
Robin Atkin Downes
as Narrator (uncredited)
Martin Klebba
as Happy Feet (uncredited)

Meet the Spartans Crew

Production Arnon Milchan Executive Producer
Art William A. Elliott Production Design
Art William Ladd Skinner Art Direction
Sound Dave Jordan Music Supervisor
Crew Larz Anderson Special Effects Coordinator
Art Teresa Visinare Set Decoration
Editing Peck Prior Editor
Directing Jason Friedberg Director
Production Jason Friedberg Producer
Writing Jason Friedberg Writer
Directing Aaron Seltzer Director
Production Aaron Seltzer Producer
Writing Aaron Seltzer Writer
Sound Christopher Lennertz Original Music Composer
Production Peter Safran Producer
Camera Shawn Maurer Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Frank Helmer Costume Design
Production Eyde Belasco Casting
Costume & Make-Up Samantha M. Capps Makeup Artist
Production Hal Olofsson Co-Producer
Directing Hal Olofsson First Assistant Director
Crew Kenny Delbert Cableman
Costume & Make-Up Mary Matthews Costume Supervisor
Production W. Mark McNair Unit Production Manager
Production W. Mark McNair Co-Producer
Art Ryan Martin Dwyer Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Douglas Noe Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Ann Walters Key Set Costumer
Art Jeff Passanante Construction Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Ned Neidhardt Key Makeup Artist
Art Jeff B. Adams Jr. Set Designer
Directing Jody Blose Script Supervisor
Crew Keith Adams Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Paul Corricelli Key Costumer
Production Jen Wall Production Supervisor
Art Gus Coto Set Dresser
Crew Stacy Walker Choreographer
Lighting Jeremy Launais Gaffer
Art Dan Sweetman Storyboard Artist
Directing Greg Guzik Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Gary J. Perticone Hair Department Head
Sound Jojo Villanueva Music Supervisor
Production Kathy Chambless Oliver Production Coordinator
Camera Darwin Montana Browne Key Grip
Production Charlie Brown Location Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Mirela Rupic Assistant Costume Designer
Camera Danny Brazen Best Boy Grip
Art Jason Perlander Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Darren Patnode On Set Dresser
Art Michael Calabrese Leadman
Lighting Chris Leidholdt Rigging Grip
Production Ilana McAllistor Production Accountant
Art Edward L. Turk Construction Foreman
Camera Doug Hyun Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Roxanne Ferguson Key Hair Stylist
Sound Jeffrey Haupt Sound Mixer
Art Noel Rideout Set Dresser
Production Marlene Marks Payroll Accountant
Production Annie Poirier Assistant Production Coordinator
Art Eva Anna Andry Set Designer
Sound Ruby C. Haupt Boom Operator
Art Leslie Milligan Set Designer