The Last Stand (2013)


Ray Owens is sheriff of the quiet US border town of Sommerton Junction after leaving the LAPD following a bungled operation. Following his escape from the FBI, a notorious drug baron, his gang, and a hostage are heading toward Sommerton Junction where the police are preparing to make a last stand to intercept them before they cross the border. Owens is reluctant to become involved but ultimately joins in with the law enforcement efforts

The Last Stand 123movies
Movie Score: 5.9/10 from 1978 votes
Release Date: 2013-01-12
Status: Released
Run time: 107 min / 1:47
Production Studio : Di Bonaventura Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

The Last Stand Casts

Arnold Schwarzenegger
as Sheriff Ray Owens
Forest Whitaker
as Agent John Bannister
Johnny Knoxville
as Lewis Dinkum
Jaimie Alexander
as Sarah Torrance
Zach Gilford
as Jerry Bailey
Peter Stormare
as Burrell
Luis Guzmán
as Mike Figuerola
Génesis Rodríguez
as Agent Ellen Richards
Rodrigo Santoro
as Frank Martinez
John Patrick Amedori
as Agent Mitchell
Daniel Henney
as Phil Hayes
Eduardo Noriega
as Gabriel Cortez
Christiana Leucas
as Christie
Harry Dean Stanton
as Mr. Parson
Kristen Rakes
as Agent Devers
Diana R. Lupo
as Magnet Girl
Billy Blair
as Man in Orange Suit
Titos Menchaca
as Mayor
Arron Shiver
as State Trooper
Richard Dillard
as Irv
Doug Jackson
as Harry
Mathew Greer
as Sam
Chris Browning
as Pony Tail
James Burnett
as Poyo
Rio Alexander
as Faceburn
David Midthunder
as Cohan
Tait Fletcher
as Eagan
Mark Sivertsen
as Bucho
David Kilde
as Van Passenger
David House
as Team Leader
Kent Kirkpatrick
as Agent Korman
Mario Moreno
as Lawyer
Don Ambabo
as FBI Helicopter Pilot
Ross Kelly
as Vegas Check Point Cop
Ryan Jason Cook
as Board OP
Elias Gallegos
as Helicopter Light OP
Kevin Wiggins
as Chief Elkins
Lois Geary
as Mrs. Salazar
Jermaine Washington
as McKesson
Terry Dale Parks
as Trooper #2
Allan Padelford
as Pod Utility
Tim Booth
as Helicopter Pilot #2
Cliff Fleming
as Helicopter Pilot #3

The Last Stand Crew

Production Ronna Kress Casting
Writing George Nolfi Writer
Writing Jeffrey Nachmanoff Writer
Production Lorenzo Di Bonaventura Producer
Crew Hank Amos Stunt Driver
Editing Steven Kemper Editor
Crew Wade Allen Stunt Coordinator
Art Franco-Giacomo Carbone Production Design
Production Jo Edna Boldin Casting
Directing Kim Jee-woon Director
Camera Kim Ji-yong Director of Photography
Art Carla Curry Set Decoration
Crew Jeff Sanders Stunts
Crew Angelique Midthunder Stunt Double
Crew Antal Kalik Stunt Double
Crew Billy D. Lucas Stunt Double
Sound Beau Borders Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Mowg Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Michele Michel Costume Design
Sound Andy Koyama Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art James F. Oberlander Art Direction
Writing Andrew Knauer Screenplay
Writing Andrew Knauer Story
Crew Kylie Furneaux Stunt Double
Crew Edward A. Duran Stunt Double
Sound Jon Title Sound Effects Editor
Crew Darrin Prescott Stunt Coordinator
Sound Piero Mura Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ai-Ling Lee Sound Effects Editor
Sound Kris Fenske Sound Effects Editor
Sound Victor Ray Ennis Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Bruce Tanis Sound Effects Editor
Crew James Logan Stunt Double
Crew Robert Nagle Stunts
Crew Craig Baxley Jr Stunt Double
Crew Jeremy Fry Stunt Double
Editing Yang Jin-mo Assistant Editor
Crew Trina E. Siopy Stunt Double
Sound Andrii Trifonov Sound Re-Recording Mixer