Back to the Outback 123movies

Back to the Outback (2021)


Tired of being locked in a reptile house where humans gawk at them like they are monsters, a ragtag group of Australia’s deadliest creatures plot an escape from their zoo to the Outback, a place where they’ll fit in without being judged.

Back to the Outback 123movies
Movie Score: 7.781/10 from 533 votes
Release Date: 2021-12-03
Status: Released
Run time: 92 min / 1:32
Production Studio : Weed Road Pictures, Reel FX Creative Studios
Production Countries: Australia, United States of America

Back to the Outback Casts

Isla Fisher
as Maddie (voice)
Tim Minchin
as Pretty Boy (voice)
Eric Bana
as Chaz (voice)
Guy Pearce
as Frank (voice)
Miranda Tapsell
as Zoe (voice)
Angus Imrie
as Nigel (voice)
Keith Urban
as Doug (voice)
Aislinn Derbez
as Legs (voice)
Diesel La Torraca
as Chazzie (voice)
Jack Charles
as Greg, the Head Frill Neck (voice)
Celeste Barber
as Skylar (voice)
Gia Carides
as Doreen / Dolores' Mother (voice)
Rachel House
as Jacinta (voice)
Wayne Knight
as Platypus (voice)
Lachlan Power
as Dave, the Tasmanian Devil (voice)
Aaron Pedersen
as Clive, the Dung Beetle (voice)
Kylie Minogue
as Susan, the Bush Pig (voice)
Kiara Marr
as Norine (voice)
Jacki Weaver
as Jackie (voice)
Charmaine Bingwa
as TV Reporter (voice)
Casper Cripps
as Kid 2 (voice)
Freddy Cripps
as Kid 3 (voice)
Harry Cripps
as Fire Fighter (voice)
Liam Knight
as Kid 4 (voice)
Thelma Plum
as Maeve, the Female Funnel Web Spider (voice)
Lilah Yow Yeh
as Dolores (voice)
John Leary
as Additional Miscellaneous Voices

Back to the Outback Crew

Production Jeanne McCarthy Casting
Sound Rupert Gregson-Williams Music
Production Akiva Goldsman Executive Producer
Sound Tim Minchin Songs
Directing Harry Cripps Director
Writing Harry Cripps Writer
Writing Harry Cripps Story
Production Gregory Lessans Executive Producer
Writing Gregory Lessans Story
Production Nicole Abellera Casting
Art Michael Yamada Production Design
Production Daniela Mazzucato Producer
Writing Ryan Savas Head of Story
Editing Marcus Taylor Editor
Directing Claire Knight Director
Visual Effects Jesse Aclin Character Designer
Sound Evie Irie Songs