Cocaine Bear 123movies

Cocaine Bear (2023)


Inspired by a true story, an oddball group of cops, criminals, tourists and teens converge in a Georgia forest where a 500-pound black bear goes on a murderous rampage after unintentionally ingesting cocaine.

Cocaine Bear 123movies
Movie Score: 6.544/10 from 417 votes
Release Date: 2023-02-22
Status: Released
Run time: 95 min / 1:35
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, Brownstone Productions, Lord Miller Productions
Production Countries: Ireland, United States of America

Cocaine Bear Casts

Keri Russell
as Sari
Alden Ehrenreich
as Eddie
O'Shea Jackson Jr.
as Daveed
Ray Liotta
as Syd
Kristofer Hivju
as Olaf (Kristoffer)
Margo Martindale
as Ranger Liz
Christian Convery
as Henry
Isiah Whitlock Jr.
as Bob
Jesse Tyler Ferguson
as Peter
Brooklynn Prince
as Dee Dee
Kahyun Kim
as Beth
Scott Seiss
as Tom
Ayoola Smart
as Officer Reba
Aaron Holliday
as Kid (Stache)
Conor Lambert
as Trucker
Shane Connellan
as Ray
J.B. Moore
as Vest
Leo Hanna
as Ponytail
Oisín Nolan
as Henry's Dad
Christopher Livingston
as Detective
Matthew Rhys
as Thornton
Chloe Harris
as Citizen in Police Station
Hannah Hoekstra
as Elsa
Paul Reubens
as Pee-wee Herman (archive footage) (uncredited)

Cocaine Bear Crew

Production Debra Zane Casting
Sound Mark Mothersbaugh Original Music Composer
Directing Elizabeth Banks Director
Production Elizabeth Banks Producer
Sound Tony Lamberti Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Joel Negron Editor
Costume & Make-Up Tiziana Corvisieri Costume Design
Sound Robert Flanagan Production Sound Mixer
Sound Julianne Jordan Music Supervisor
Sound Julia Michels Music Supervisor
Production Phil Lord Producer
Production Christopher Miller Producer
Camera John Guleserian Director of Photography
Production Macdara Kelleher Co-Producer
Production Max Handelman Producer
Art Aaron Haye Production Design
Production Brian Duffield Producer
Production Aditya Sood Producer
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Sound Kevin O’Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Erik Aadahl Sound Designer
Sound Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Sound Designer
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Petra Holtorf Post Production Supervisor
Production John Keville Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Liz Byrne Makeup Designer
Sound Dave Whitehead Sound Designer
Sound Darren Maynard Sound Effects Editor
Art Conor Dennison Supervising Art Director
Production Robin Mulcahy Fisichella Executive Producer
Directing Louise Gaffney Script Supervisor
Sound Joel Erickson ADR Supervisor
Sound Dominick Certo Music Editor
Sound Tom Sichel ADR Recordist
Visual Effects Brendan Byrne Special Effects Supervisor
Production Dylan Jury Casting
Sound Jason Oliver ADR Mixer
Production Nancy Honeycutt Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Linda Gannon Hair Designer
Writing Jimmy Warden Writer
Costume & Make-Up Gwen Jeffares Hourie Costume Supervisor
Sound Emma Present ADR Supervisor
Production Nikki Baida Executive Producer
Art Christine McDonagh Art Direction
Sound Nick Sjostrom ADR Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Matthew Smith Special Effects Makeup Artist
Crew Alan Tyler Additional Music
Art Jil Turner Set Decoration
Production Alison Small Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Katie Derwin Key Makeup Artist
Art John Neligan Set Decoration
Crew Richie Kohan Additional Music
Art Gary Cagney Assistant Art Director
Art Sarah Heath Standby Art Director
Art Gráinne Smith Set Designer
Production Frances O'Reilly Line Producer
Editing Christian Sharaf First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Nicola Flynn Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up James David Leal Set Costumer