The Exorcism of Emily Rose 123movies

The Exorcism of Emily Rose (2005)


When a younger girl called Emily Rose dies, everyone puts blame on the exorcism which was performed on her by Father Moore prior to her death. The priest is arrested on suspicion of murder. The trial begins with lawyer Erin Bruner representing Moore, but it is not going to be easy, as no one wants to believe what Father Moore says is true.

Play Free Online Games
The Exorcism of Emily Rose 123movies
Movie Score: 6.5/10 from 1986 votes
Release Date: 2005-09-09
Status: Released
Run time: 122 min / 2:2
Production Studio : Lakeshore Entertainment, Firm Films, Screen Gems
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

The Exorcism of Emily Rose Casts

Laura Linney
as Erin Bruner
Tom Wilkinson
as Father Moore
Campbell Scott
as Ethan Thomas
Jennifer Carpenter
as Emily Rose
Kenneth Welsh
as Dr. Mueller
Mary Beth Hurt
as Judge Brewster
Colm Feore
as Karl Gunderson
Henry Czerny
as Dr. Briggs
Shohreh Aghdashloo
as Dr. Adani
Duncan Fraser
as Dr. Cartwright
Mary Black
as Dr. Vogel
Julian Christopher
as District Attorney
Terence Kelly
as Medical Examiner
Katie Keating
as Alice
Marilyn Norry
as Maria Rose
Taylor Hill
as Emily's Sister #3
John Innes
as University Professor
Iris Graham
as Emily's Sister #2
Andrew Wheeler
as Nathaniel Rose
JR Bourne
as Ray
Joshua Close
as Jason
Aaron Douglas
as Asst. DA #1
George Gordon
as Karl's Crony #2
Chelah Horsdal
as Asst. DA #3
Lorena Gale
as Jury Foreman
Liduina Vanderspek
as Praying Woman #1
Cory Lee
as Umbrella Girl
Ally Warren
as Blond Juror (uncredited)

The Exorcism of Emily Rose Crew

Production Tom Rosenberg Producer
Camera Tom Stern Director of Photography
Production Gary Lucchesi Producer
Production Terry McKay Executive Producer
Art Doug Hardwick Construction Coordinator
Art David Brisbin Production Design
Sound Christopher Young Original Music Composer
Production Nancy Nayor Casting
Sound Richard C. Franklin Sound Effects Editor
Sound Richard C. Franklin Foley Editor
Sound Vincent Guisetti Foley Artist
Production Beau Flynn Producer
Visual Effects Keith VanderLaan Visual Effects
Crew Keith VanderLaan Makeup Effects
Production Kelly Wagner Casting Associate
Editing Jeff Betancourt Editor
Costume & Make-Up Gitte Axen Makeup Artist
Art Lesley Beale Set Decoration
Production Tripp Vinson Producer
Crew Robert Fernandez Mixing Engineer
Production Andre Lamal Executive Producer
Writing Scott Derrickson Screenplay
Directing Scott Derrickson Director
Writing Paul Harris Boardman Screenplay
Production Paul Harris Boardman Producer
Production David McIlvain Executive Producer
Production Julie Yorn Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Victoria Down Makeup Artist
Art Marta McLaughlin Assistant Property Master
Art Wayne McLaughlin Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Mark Prior Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Tish Monaghan Costume Design
Sound Jussi Tegelman Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jussi Tegelman Foley Editor
Visual Effects Michael Shelton Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Sandi Tanaka Art Direction
Art Chris Beach Set Designer
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Visual Effects J.M. Logan Visual Effects Producer
Writing Michael Anthony Jackson Storyboard
Crew Janis Lee Scenic Artist
Crew J.J. Makaro Stunt Coordinator
Production Ted Gidlow Production Supervisor
Crew William H. Orr Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up James D. Brown Hairstylist
Camera Dillard Brinson Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Mindy Hall Makeup Artist
Art Kendelle Elliott Assistant Art Director
Sound Marti D. Humphrey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Karen Spangenberg Dialogue Editor
Sound Karen Spangenberg ADR Editor
Camera Stephen S. Campanelli Camera Operator
Sound Joseph Bonn First Assistant Sound Editor
Production Rino Pace Location Manager
Directing Christine Wilson Script Supervisor
Lighting Drew Davidson Gaffer
Crew Jake Callihoo Transportation Coordinator
Art Jay Mitchell Set Designer
Art Glenn Foerster Greensman
Sound Paul N.J. Ottosson Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Diyah Pera Still Photographer
Editing Ron Barr Digital Intermediate Editor
Lighting John Adams Chief Lighting Technician
Costume & Make-Up Lee Sollenberger Set Costumer
Sound Pamela Kahn Foley
Camera Sean M. Harding First Assistant Camera
Crew Gloria Davies Unit Publicist
Camera Andrew D. Wilson Camera Operator
Art Kirk Adamson Location Scout
Sound Thomas Milano Music Editor
Sound Todd Grace Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Chris Gallaher Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Sherry Linder-Gygli Key Hair Stylist
Sound Kyle Rochlin Foley Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Jeffrey Sacino Hairstylist
Art Heather Watson Art Department Coordinator
Art Madonna Blunt Lead Painter
Crew Diana Tauder Post Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Diana Tauder Visual Effects Producer
Crew Dean Choe Stunt Coordinator
Directing Dean Choe Second Unit Director
Editing Andrew Loschin First Assistant Editor
Lighting Bill Dawson Lighting Technician
Camera Ben Rusi Grip
Editing Jason Dale Assistant Editor
Sound Steven Morrow Sound Mixer
Directing Morgan Beggs First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Bev Wright First Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Karin Nosella Assistant Costume Designer
Production Harvey Lowry Director of Operations
Lighting Keith Woods Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Kevin McCloy Key Rigging Grip
Crew Dave Ash Driver
Production Penny Gibbs Unit Production Manager
Production David Scott Rubin Line Producer
Production Jasmine Barry Production Coordinator
Crew Warren Dunlop Carpenter
Production Penny Rogers Assistant Production Coordinator
Sound Michael Hibberson Boom Operator
Sound Darian Pollard Music Supervisor
Camera Michael Cox Best Boy Grip
Directing Mark Bunting Second Assistant Director
Crew Chris Flemington Special Effects Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Elaine Arsens Truck Costumer
Sound Allan Wilson Conductor
Art Jean-Paul Costaz Paint Coordinator
Writing Monica Sandstede Story Editor
Camera Jack Cruikshank Dolly Grip
Art Adrian Hrytzak Art Department Assistant
Art Cynthia Burtinshaw Set Decoration Buyer
Art Colin Gillett Standby Painter
Art Laurie Edmundson Lead Set Dresser
Crew Mike Cook Chef
Crew Glenn Mowatt Craft Service
Crew David Frisk Post Production Assistant
Crew Elle Paterson Stand In
Crew Norman Hunger Transportation Captain
Lighting Shane Dobie Best Boy Electric
Lighting Richard LaBossiere Rigging Grip
Production Don Orlando Production Accountant
Sound Anton Koch Orchestrator
Visual Effects Ernie Camacho Digital Compositors
Crew Dana Dubé Animal Coordinator
Visual Effects Zack Fox Visual Effects Production Assistant
Sound Brian Smith ADR Mixer
Crew Sharon Simms Stunts
Art Sally Hudson Graphic Designer
Production Andrea Brown Extras Casting
Production Gary J. Gross Production Consultant
Crew David Goyer Generator Operator
Art Jan Holmsten Construction Buyer
Camera Lisa Guerriero Second Assistant Camera
Production Jason Collier Assistant Location Manager
Directing Sean Osmack Third Assistant Director
Art Michelle Hunter Set Supervisor
Camera Cynthia Greer Camera Trainee
Production Kevin Arens Casting Assistant
Production Stephen Chan Location Production Assistant
Crew Tina Perenseff Assistant Chef
Production Andrea Hughes Extras Casting Assistant
Production Jason Elsworth First Assistant Accountant
Crew Rick Tait Head Driver
Production Brian Key Production Assistant
Production Jamie Feldman Production Secretary
Production Andrew Bronstein Second Assistant Production Coordinator
Crew Caroline Field Stunts