The Texas Chainsaw Massacre 123movies

The Texas Chainsaw Massacre (2003)


After picking up a traumatized young hitchhiker, five friends find themselves stalked and hunted by a deformed chainsaw-wielding killer and his family of equally psychopathic killers.

Play Free Online Games
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre 123movies
Movie Score: 6.2/10 from 1793 votes
Release Date: 2003-05-21
Status: Released
Run time: 98 min / 1:38
Production Studio : Focus Features, New Line Cinema, Next Entertainment, Platinum Dunes, Chainsaw Productions LLC, Radar Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

The Texas Chainsaw Massacre Casts

Jessica Biel
as Erin
Jonathan Tucker
as Morgan
Mike Vogel
as Andy
Erica Leerhsen
as Pepper
Eric Balfour
as Kemper
R. Lee Ermey
as Sheriff Hoyt
Andrew Bryniarski
as Thomas Hewitt (Leatherface)
Lauren German
as Teenage Girl
David Dorfman
as Jedidiah
Terrence Evans
as Monty Hewitt
Marietta Marich
as Luda Mae Hewitt
Heather Kafka
as Henrietta
Kathy Lamkin
as Tea Lady in Trailer
Brad Leland
as Big Rig Bob
Mamie Meek
as Clerk
Harry Jay Knowles
as Victim On a Silver Platter (uncredited)

The Texas Chainsaw Massacre Crew

Production Pat Sandston Associate Producer
Production Michael Bay Producer
Editing Glen Scantlebury Editor
Sound Scott Martin Gershin Sound Designer
Camera Daniel Pearl Director of Photography
Production Mike Fleiss Producer
Writing Tobe Hooper Screenplay
Production Tobe Hooper Co-Producer
Production Ted Field Executive Producer
Sound Frederick Howard Sound Editor
Directing Kenny Bates Second Unit Director
Directing Marcus Nispel Director
Sound Steve Jablonsky Original Music Composer
Art Christopher Stull Set Dresser
Art Amy Bell Assistant Property Master
Art Greg Blair Production Design
Writing Scott Kosar Screenplay
Production Andrew Form Executive Producer
Production Bradley Fuller Executive Producer
Writing Kim Henkel Screenplay
Production Kim Henkel Co-Producer
Production Jeffrey Allard Executive Producer
Production Matthew Cohan Associate Producer
Production Lisa Fields Local Casting
Sound Trevor Jolly Sound Supervisor
Visual Effects Jeff Werner Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Kathy Kiatta Costume Supervisor
Crew Diana R. Lupo Stunts
Sound Branden Spencer First Assistant Sound Editor
Art Randy Huke Set Decoration
Art David Hack Set Dresser
Camera Jeffery J. Tufano Camera Operator
Camera Peter Simonite Additional Photography
Production Julia Kim Casting Associate
Sound Jennifer Nash Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Bobbie Mannix Costume Design
Art Scott Gallagher Art Direction
Art Mark Wallace Property Master
Visual Effects Nathan McGuinness Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Meagan Lewis Casting Assistant
Sound Christopher Sposa Utility Sound
Art Mark Millicent Storyboard Artist
Lighting Andy Ryan Chief Lighting Technician
Sound Edward M. Steidele Foley Artist
Camera Van Redin Still Photographer
Sound Mark Allen Sound Effects Editor
Sound Brad Sherman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Nathan R. Fitzgerald Associate Editor
Directing Pam Fuller Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Grady Holder Makeup Artist
Art Joe McCusker Construction Coordinator
Crew Kosta Saric Visual Effects Editor
Crew Sara Mineo Post Production Assistant
Art Debbie Cortez Haber Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Kelly Nelson Key Hair Stylist
Crew Jill Brown Stunt Double
Production Joe Dishner Unit Production Manager
Production Joe Dishner Co-Producer
Crew Russell E. Scott Picture Car Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Troy Breeding Key Makeup Artist
Crew Anthony Cecere Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Paul Postal Electrician
Sound John Bires Sound Engineer
Camera Theda Cunningham First Assistant Camera
Editing Dennis McNeill Color Timer
Crew Tami Goldman Post Production Supervisor
Production Crisoforo Aguilar Key Set Production Assistant
Art Shane Patrick Leadman
Costume & Make-Up Anna Abbey Key Costumer
Crew Steve Allen Carpenter
Crew John Arszyla Set Medic
Crew Greg Faucett Transportation Coordinator
Directing Phil Hardage Second Assistant Director
Lighting Edison Jackson Best Boy Electric
Sound Chris Trent Foley Mixer
Art Logan Cooper Location Scout
Art Kara Sutherlin Standby Painter
Camera James Marks Camera Technician
Crew Jay Flood Additional Music
Crew Scott Stoddard Makeup Effects
Crew Corissa Smith Scenic Artist
Crew John M. Pisani Unit Publicist
Directing Randy Fletcher First Assistant Director
Editing John McCunn Digital Intermediate Producer
Lighting Buzzy Burwell Lighting Technician
Production Kelly Kernan Location Manager
Production Shanti Delsarte Production Coordinator
Sound Chris Frazee Boom Operator
Sound Stacy Brownrigg Production Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Brandon K. McLaughlin Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Matthew Jerome Costumer
Production Jeff Valeri Assistant Production Coordinator
Art Simon Cassels Title Designer
Camera Greg Lomas Dolly Grip
Camera Donis Rhoden Best Boy Grip
Directing Kathie Tull Second Second Assistant Director
Camera Donald R. Howe Jr. Second Assistant Camera
Crew Christopher A. Suarez Special Effects Technician
Camera Jason Casillas Assistant Camera
Crew Gary D. Bierend Special Effects Assistant
Art Annilee Ballentine Set Dressing Buyer
Sound Gregg Silk Assistant Sound Engineer
Editing John Scheer Digital Intermediate Editor
Production Joey Hudgins Assistant Location Manager
Production Rana Morrison Location Assistant
Production Jeremy Roberts Payroll Accountant
Production Monique Champagne Production Assistant
Art Jeremy Reeves Set Dresser
Art Robert R. Wonson Set Dresser